Now Booking: Backcountry Weekends 2022!

Spring is in the air, so it's finally time to announce our 2022 Backcountry Weekend dates!


Picked up some outdoor gear during the pandemic and want to learn how to use it? Interested in backpacking but don't have time for a month-long expedition? Total beginner intimidated by the amount of information (and misinformation) online? This course is for you!


Over a long weekend we'll make sure you have the skills and proficiency you need to feel comfortable in the backcountry.


Country Mile Vermont subscribers who book by May 1 get 10% off, on top of any other applicable group discounts!


Backcountry Weekends 2022

Friday, June 24 - Sunday, June 26

Friday, July 15 - Sunday, July 17

Friday, August 19 - Sunday, August 21

Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5

Friday, September 16 - Sunday, September 18

Saturday, October 8 - Monday, October 10

Friday, October 28 - Sunday, October 30


Availability is extremely limited so book today to reserve your spot! Private group rates are available. Click here to learn more.


See you out there!


37 views

Recent Posts

See All